Register to watch our Webinar here.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Advanced Surgeons -  - Bariatric Surgery

Advanced Surgeons

Bariatric Surgery located in Valhalla, Poughkeepsie, & Carmel, NY

112 total reviews

Advanced Surgeons always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Surgeons below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DOMINICK D.
Submitted 05/25/22
Awesome
MARY A S.
Submitted 05/21/22
Always had so much faith using Dr. Kaul and do it again if I ever needed it
DEBORAH P E.
Submitted 05/19/22
I am grateful to have Dr.Kaul as one of my Physicians. He is easy to engage and he listens and educates at the same time . He is culturally aware of his client’s background and has a diverse staff of wonder people, doctors, nutritionist and clerical support who are personable, efficient and competent
ANN D.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr Kaul is a true professional, he is kind, compassionate and sincerely cares about his patients. Always answers any questions I may have and I never feel rushed. He is the BEST!!!
AIXA P.
Submitted 05/18/22
The ease of talking to the Doctor and was explained in details on the different options of weight loss. The staff is amazing and made scheduling so much easier. I left feeling so good that doctor and staff care about my health.
JOHN H.
Submitted 05/18/22
Total professionalism along with friendly and caring assistance.
RHONDA C.
Submitted 05/16/22
I love it there the staff is so nice and very loving and caring and they work fast and give you lots of Attentive care About your situation and the Doctors provide accurate and excellent care to all their patients absolutely recommend them to all my family and friends.
FELICIANO V.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very good
FREDERICK G.
Submitted 05/12/22
Efficient, Professional
KIMBERLY C.
Submitted 05/12/22
This provider and office was extremely welcoming and for that I am grateful. Dr Giannone took time to explain procedures and answer my questions. I’m very pleased and anxious to start this journey.
CONCEPCION C.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Kaul and his staff and excellent.
MILEIDY B.
Submitted 05/10/22
He’s really good if I would have to do it again I would love for him to be the one to do again
SAMANTHA L.
Submitted 05/09/22
Extremely knowledgeable, smart & kind. Listens to his patients & is very thorough identifying the problem & finding the best solution.
NATHANIEL W.
Submitted 05/07/22
Professional, not a long wait in the waiting room. From day One Dr. Giannone very caring and understanding!
TRAMAYNE J.
Submitted 05/06/22
Wonderfully Professional, MD and staff was patient kind and caring.
NANCY L C.
Submitted 04/28/22
I had a very good virtual visit, feel good about dr decision for meds
Estela M.
Submitted 04/24/22
He is Outstanding,Caring,Professional Always looking for alternative to improve my health and make sure my treatment is on the right track… I can truly say he gave me MY LIFE BACK
MIKE Y.
Submitted 04/22/22
Excellent care.
KARLA A.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Cera o a was very helpful, explained everything to me with details and the staff was very helpful excellent bedside manners .
DIANA H.
Submitted 04/21/22
Wonderful staff and very helpful to anything I didn’t understand. I feel very comfortable with this office