Register to watch our Webinar here.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Advanced Surgeons -  - Bariatric Surgery

Advanced Surgeons

Bariatric Surgery located in Valhalla, Poughkeepsie, & Carmel, NY

153 total reviews

Advanced Surgeons always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Surgeons below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GINAMARIE I.
Submitted 09/16/22
Office was very professional and friendly. Dr Kaul was very personable and friendly. I felt very comfortable being a new patient.
PATRICIA A M.
Submitted 09/10/22
Very satisfied with my experience. Highly recommend Dr Cerabona.
ANTHONY C.
Submitted 09/08/22
I appreciate the fact that Doctor Kaul spent time with me fully explains all options available. Nothing was rushed and he seemed very personable. I'd highly recommend this practice.
CHARLES K.
Submitted 09/08/22
Very good and professional doctor!
SAMANTHA S.
Submitted 09/07/22
A great friend recommended this practice and I am super happy with the experience, Dr. Geononni us awesome
JOHN C.
Submitted 09/06/22
Everyone is amazing and professional
DELIA P.
Submitted 09/01/22
good services
ARCANGELO N L.
Submitted 08/25/22
The office manager Phill came out and spoke to me about the check in process. He made me feel like $1 million
LYNNE S V.
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr khaul and staff are amazing
NICOLE J.
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr.G and the whole staff at Advanced Surgeons is amazing!
NORMAN D D.
Submitted 08/19/22
20 stars
SUHEIDY V.
Submitted 08/17/22
Great Doctor
GRACE C.
Submitted 08/14/22
Everyone was very friendly and courteous.
MELISSA B.
Submitted 08/12/22
Everyone is so helpful and amazing! I’m very excited for my weight loss journey and new lifestyle. Thank you.
KRISTINA M.
Submitted 08/10/22
Kind, friendly, supportive
NINA M.
Submitted 08/06/22
Prompt, knowledgeable and super friendly
RICHARD J R.
Submitted 08/05/22
Patient focused professional medical practice. Great experience
ELIZABETH M P.
Submitted 07/30/22
Professional and courteous staff
MICHELLE C.
Submitted 07/28/22
Great experience.. wonderful bedside manner
RONALD M.
Submitted 07/26/22
Everyone is always so nice and pleasant whether they are seasoned or brand new. Very organized and knowledgeable. They always see to know who you are and what happened on your last visit even months ago. Dr.Giannone is very personable, knowledgeable and full of the latest up to date treatments. His entire staff I’ve met so far are Aces!!