Register to watch our Webinar here.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Advanced Surgeons -  - Bariatric Surgery

Advanced Surgeons

Bariatric Surgery located in Valhalla, Poughkeepsie, & Carmel, NY

4.89/5 Star Rating
198 total reviews

Advanced Surgeons always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 198 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Surgeons below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MIGUEL A L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr Maffei & his staff are very helpful in explaining the process & answered all questions regarding weight loss surgery. They are pleasant & professional.
JOHN D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Doctors are great, staff leaves something to be desired.
Justin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Great! Amazing professionalism and staff
DANA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Entire staff is amazing. Doctor is very thorough and makes sure you are comfortable and understand.
RONALD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr. Giannone has always taken the time to guide me through my weight lose journey. Adjusting my regiment to handle any weight gain, but to keep me on track and at my goal.
DJOKA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
I am very happy with Dr. GIANNONI today. I had the procedure done and I was impressed with his response came to see me before the procedure and after procedure again he is the best doctor that is on today’s days and I already recommended him to my son and couple other people of mine, thank you
JOAN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr was compassionate and caring. Listened to me and made time to answer all my questions.
CHRISTOPHER S F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
A very caring an intelligent surgeon. I put my total faith with him an Dr Dworkin for turning my life back to a healthy state. I’m on pacemaker a feeding tube all done by dr cerabona in surgery who is saint. I truly believe if it wasn’t for surgery my malnutrition was slowly killing me. I have type one diabetes with many health issues. God bless them both.
LYNN F S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
One of the most compassionate doctors in NY. Deeply cares.
CATHERINE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dri Is so concerned he is always showing me he cares
NANCY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Doctor is very knowledgeable and compassionate .
PANSETTA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Listen to my concerns in a timely manner.
STACEY M L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
I just love how he listens to my concerns. He talks to me in a way that I can understand
DALE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Extremely personable, knowledgeable, caring & will fully go over everything. They take the time and answer all questions you may have, along with options! On consult, I met the doctors team which I just adore. I can’t wait to continue my journey with them! A++++++++++++++++++ HIGHLY RECOMMEND !!
LOUIS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
doc maffei is amazing great bedside manner
GINAMARIE I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Dr.Kaul is personable, funny,and very caring. He's soo down to earth he makes me feel very comfortable. I would recommend him to anyone who wants weight loss surgery.
JENIFER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Very professional takes the time to understand your situation and find a solution. Staff very cooperative willing to help you every step of the procedure
RICHARD J R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Professional and efficient
ELENICE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
He is the best Doctor!
CHRISTINE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr Kaul and the entire supporting staff of doctors & nurses were wonderful, made you very comfortable, explaining everything along way.