Register to watch our Webinar here.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Advanced Surgeons -  - Bariatric Surgery

Advanced Surgeons

Bariatric Surgery located in Valhalla, Poughkeepsie, & Carmel, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
293 total reviews

Advanced Surgeons always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Surgeons below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FIORANGIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
VhAn
JUSTIN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Only had an initial consultation so far, but the Dr. And all the staff were all phenomenal.
MARIA ISABEL N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Beautiful office. A group of professionals at the desk. Doctor and assistant are caring individuals. I was informed of what could be going on and how best to address my issues. I wasn’t rushed out.
WANDA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
DR.Kaul and staff are the best they saved my life and I will be forever grateful!!
JOVAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Simple and easy.
RICHARD L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Excellent office wonderful excellent doctor thank you so very much they really serve the community so well
TAMMY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/22
I had a Very welcoming and positive experience. so far I'm doing so well in the short time I've been under their care.I just want to keep up the good work ..stay positive and focus.
ELIZABETH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Excellent
JANNINE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
i love dr. g. he is very easy to talk to and a great listener. he is very knowlegable and everyone at the office was so nice.
MILEIDY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Great place very clean and amazing staff …
MELISSA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
My experience with advanced bariatrics was and is amazing! Everybody treated me with such respect, they were there whenever I needed something especially Alana she is awesome! And Dr. Giannone is exceptional. I had to ask him if he actually even did surgery on me because I felt fantastic after I was done. I would recommend them to anybody. I’m still involved with follow up care and I look forward to all my visits because they are all amazing!
TABITHA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr Maffei is nothing less then absolutely amazing I would never feel comfortable with going to anyone else, he makes you family, listens to each and every concern and gives you his thoughts, safety is his number #1 priority. Dr Maffei is with you completely from start to beyond surgery. Outstanding professionalism, truly an amazing Dr. I’ve never once felt nervous about anything when it comes to his recommendations or my surgery’s. I know I’m always in great hands!
JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
So far everyone is very nice and explain everything good vibe
FRANK D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Couldn’t ask for anything better!
CHERRY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr. Giannone is patient doctor that I have known for 6 years. I’m happy he still care about my journey of weight loss.
JASMIN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Was great but throat hurts like getting a cold ugggh
ANNE MARIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Staff friendly, doctor answered all my questions & I felt very positive/informed when I left.
SANDRA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
I’m so pleased with my results. I highly recommend anyone who needs help with losing weight to go here. This is one of the best choices I have made in my life.
CHELSEA T C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/22
Dr. Maffei is amazing!
NOKOMIS T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
I felt completely relaxed and appreciated and valued as a patient. They were very descriptive and answered all of my questions I would recommend advanced surgeons to any one that want to try bariatric surgery.